240. Ideas we can consider

As I wander gazing at the material world, I cannot help but think how many of the products & services out there can be used in Krishna’s service, especially for preaching. There are so many innovative things, ideas and concepts out there which we could consider too.

So, as a new impetus to writing and keep the blog going, I am going to put these ideas down that I see in my day to day life which i think we can use. I am getting inspired and that’s a good thing. Please don’t hesitate to jump in and pass your comments once its up.

Leave a Reply

